Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet

Course Calendar (PLS 440: Terrorism, A Study in Scarlet)
 

May 1 – May 31
Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet
10:30 – 11:20 MWF in Administration 432
Calendar last updated on April 23
May 31 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
June 2 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
June 5 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
June 7 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
June 9 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
June 12 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
June 14 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
June 16 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
June 19 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
June 21 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
June 23 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
June 26 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
June 28 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
Previous month One Week Two Weeks Month All Next month
Today:
Quizzes and Exams:
*Planned Quiz #1
*Planned Quiz #2
*Final Examination (8:00–9:40)