Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet

Course Calendar (PLS 440: Terrorism, A Study in Scarlet)
 

September 1 – September 30
Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet
10:30 – 11:20 MWF in Administration 432
Calendar last updated on April 23
September 22 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
September 25 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
September 27 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
September 29 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
October 2 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
October 4 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
October 6 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
October 9 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
October 11 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
October 13 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
October 16 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
October 18 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
October 20 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
Previous month One Week Two Weeks Month All Next month
Quizzes and Exams:
*Planned Quiz #1
*Planned Quiz #2
*Final Examination (8:00–9:40)