Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet

Course Calendar (PLS 440: Terrorism, A Study in Scarlet)
 

February 1 – February 28
Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet
10:30 – 11:20 MWF in Administration 432
Calendar last updated on April 23
March 1 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
March 3 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
March 6 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
March 8 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
March 10 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
March 13 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
March 15 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
March 17 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
March 20 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
March 22 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
March 24 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
March 27 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
Previous month One Week Two Weeks Month All Next month
Quizzes and Exams:
*Planned Quiz #1
*Planned Quiz #2
*Final Examination (8:00–9:40)