Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet

Course Calendar (PLS 440: Terrorism, A Study in Scarlet)
 

March 1 – March 31
Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet
10:30 – 11:20 MWF in Administration 432
Calendar last updated on April 23
March 29 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
March 31 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
April 3 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
April 5 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
April 7 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
April 10 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
April 12 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
April 14 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
April 17 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
April 19 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
April 21 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
April 24 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
April 26 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
Previous month One Week Two Weeks Month All Next month
Quizzes and Exams:
*Planned Quiz #1
*Planned Quiz #2
*Final Examination (8:00–9:40)