Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet

Course Calendar (PLS 440: Terrorism, A Study in Scarlet)
 

July 1 – July 31
Terrorism: A Study in Scarlet
10:30 – 11:20 MWF in Administration 432
Calendar last updated on April 23
July 21 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
July 24 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
July 26 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
July 28 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
July 31 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
August 2 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
August 4 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
August 7 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
August 9 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
August 11 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
August 14 (Monday)
* Nothing for today.
August 16 (Wednesday)
* Nothing for today.
August 18 (Friday)
* Nothing for today.
Previous month One Week Two Weeks Month All Next month
Today:
Quizzes and Exams:
*Planned Quiz #1
*Planned Quiz #2
*Final Examination (8:00–9:40)